Skip to main content

Key Contacts

Chair

Amy Aronson
Martino Hall 701
Faculty Memorial Hall, Room 431
212-636-7738
amaronson@fordham.edu

Associate Chairs

Undergraduate, Rose Hill

Garrett Broad
FMH 432
718-817-3180
gbroad@fordham.edu

Undergraduate, Lincoln Center

Sharif Mowlabocus
Martino 703
smowlabocus@fordham.edu

Graduate Director

Beth Knobel
FMH 436a
718-817-5041
knobel@fordham.edu

Study Abroad & Internships

Study Abroad Advisor

Lewis Freeman
FMH 439
718-817-4853
lefreeman@fordham.edu

Internship Coordinator

Phil Terrigno
Martino Hall 712
718-817-4853
pterrigno@fordham.edu

Department Administration

Rose Hill

Michelle O'Dwyer
FMH 430
718-817-4851
modwyer2@fordham.edu

Marie Trombetta
FMH 430
718-817-4850
mtrombetta2@fordham.edu

Lincoln Center

Claudia Rivera
45 Columbus Avenue, 7th Floor, 702
212-636-6487
crivera51@fordham.edu

Educational Technology & Walsh Lab

Director of Walsh Media Lab

Hopeton Campbell
FMH 317
718-817-5781
hcambell@fordham.edu

Educational Technologist

Christopher Vicari
45 Columbus Avenue, 7th Floor, 709
212-636-7731
cvicari2@fordham.edu