Skip to main content

Contact the London Centre

For more information, please feel free to contact us.

2 Eyre Street Hill
London EC1R 5ET
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 3687 2950
Email: londoncentre@fordham.edu

Mark Simmons
Interim Head of the London Centre and Director of Academic Affairs
msimmons22@fordham.edu


Matthew Holland
Assistant Head of the Centre and Director of Student Affairs
mholland16@fordham.edu


Nici Blake
Director of Operations
nblake4@fordham.edu


Nicollette Kabat
Academic Coordinator
skabat@fordham.edu


Hannah Laycock
Assistant Academic Coordinator
hlaycock@fordham.edu


Shannon Fane-Hervey
Student Life Coordinator
sfanehervey@fordham.edu


Leah Seyfert
Student Life Assistant
lseyfert@fordham.edu