Academic Advisors

Please refer to the following list when requesting your study abroad recommendation and completing your course approval form.

 

DEPARTMENT/MAJOR CAMPUS  STUDY ABROAD ADVISOR

COURSE APPROVALS

African and African American Studies Rose Hill, Lincoln Center

Contact your major advisor

Jane Edward

edward@fordham.edu 

Arabic Lincoln Center

Mohamed Alsiadi

malsiadi@fordham.edu

Audrey Evrard

aevrard@fordham.edu 

Arabic Rose Hill

Mohamed Alsiadi

malsiadi@fordham.edu

Jenny Meyer

jmeyer15@fordham.edu  

Biological Sciences Rose Hill 

John Wehr

wehr@fordham.edu 

John Wehr

wehr@fordham.edu  

Chinese Lincoln Center 

Yiju Huang

yhuang139@fordham.edu

Audrey Evrard

aevrard@fordham.edu

Chinese Rose Hill

Yiju Huang

yhuang139@fordham.edu

Jenny Meyer

jmeyer15@fordham.edu 

Communication and Media Studies Rose Hill, Lincoln Center

Lewis Freeman

lefreeman@fordham.edu 

Lewis Freeman

lefreeman@fordham.edu 

Economics Rose Hill

Mary Burke

mburke@fordham.edu 

Mary Burke

mburke@fordham.edu 

Economics Lincoln Center

Jerome Lahaye

lahaye@fordham.edu 

Jerome Lahaye

lahaye@fordham.edu 

English Lincoln Center Contact your major advisor

Cristiana Sogno

sogno@fordham.edu 
English Rose Hill  Contact your major advisor 

Glenn Hendler

ghendler@fordham.edu  

French Lincoln Center 

Audrey Evrard

aevrard@fordham.edu

Audrey Evrard

aevrard@fordham.edu

French Rose Hill

Audrey Evrard

aevrard@fordham.edu

Jenny Meyer

jmeyer15@fordham.edu 

Gabelli School of Business Rose Hill, Lincoln Center  Contact your class dean  Contact your class dean 
German Lincoln Center 

Susanne Hafner

hafner@fordham.edu 

Audrey Evrard

aevrard@fordham.edu 

German Rose Hill

Susanne Hafner

hafner@fordham.edu 

Jenny Meyer

jmeyer15@fordham.edu  

Italian Lincoln Center 

Francesca Parmeggiani

parmeggiani@fordham.edu 

Audrey Evrard

aevrard@fordham.edu 

Italian Rose Hill

Francesca Parmeggiani

parmeggiani@fordham.edu

Jenny Meyer

jmeyer15@fordham.edu  

Natural Sciences Lincoln Center Contact your major advisor

Martin Di Grandi

mdigrandi@fordham.edu

Philosophy Rose Hill

Crina Gschwandtner

gschwandtner@fordham.edu 

Crina Gschwandtner

gschwandtner@fordham.edu

Philosophy Lincoln Center

Brian Johnson 

brjohnson@fordham.edu 

Brian Johnson 

brjohnson@fordham.edu 

Political Science Rose Hill 

Monika McDermott 

poscadvising@fordham.edu 

Monika McDermott 

poscadvising@fordham.edu

Psychology Lincoln Center  Contact your major advisor 

Karen Siedlecki

ksiedlecki@fordham.edu 

Psychology Rose Hill Contact your major advisor 

Lindsay Hoyt

lhoyt1@fordham.edu 

Sociology and Anthropology  Lincoln Center Contact your major advisor 

Heather Gautney

gautney@fordham.edu 

Sociology and Anthropology Rose Hill Contact your major advisor

Emily Rosenbaum

rosenbaum@fordham.edu 

Spanish  Lincoln Center 

Sarah Grey

sgrey4@fordham.edu 

Audrey Evrard

aevrard@fordham.edu 

Spanish Rose Hill

Sarah Grey

sgrey4@fordham.edu 

Jenny Meyer

jmeyer15@fordham.edu