UMC Staff Directory

We are located on the Lincoln Center campus on the 9th floor of Martino Hall. You can reach us at 212-636-6530 or via one of the following emails:

To reach individual team members, see below.

  • Bob Howe
    Associate Vice President for Communications & Special Adviser to the President
    212-636-6538
    email: howe@fordham.edu

    Donna Lehmann
    Associate Vice President for Marketing
    212-636-7209
    email: dlehmann1@fordham.edu

    Iris Mapson
    Senior Executive Secretary
    212-636-6532
    email: mapson@fordham.edu
     

  • Mark Lenz
    Senior Director of Client Services
    Accounts: Development
    212-636-6695
    email: mlenz@fordham.edu

    Ray Acosta
    Production Manager
    212-636-6533
    email: emacosta@fordham.edu

    Maggie Coyne
    Associate Director of Marketing
    Accounts: Athletics, Graduate School of Social Service, Real Estate Institute, Special Events, Special Projects, Summer Session, Veterans, Westchester
    212-636-6539
    email: coyne@fordham.edu

    Audrey Gilbert
    Associate Director of Marketing
    Accounts: Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, Graduate School of Education, Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education
    212-636-6992
    email: agilbert9@fordham.edu

  • Ruth Feldman
    Senior Director of Creative Services
    212-636-6522
    email: rfeldman4@fordham.edu

    John Haubrich
    Art Director
    212-636-7905
    email: haubrich@fordham.edu

    Kelly McNicholas
    Senior Designer
    212-636-6524
    email: kmcnicholas3@fordham.edu 

    Molly Wright
    Multimedia Designer
    212-636-8893
    email: mwright28@fordham.edu

  • Ryan Stellabotte
    Senior Editorial Director
    212-636-6537
    email: stellabotte@fordham.edu

    Chris Gosier
    Director of Special Projects
    646-312-8267
    email: gosier@fordham.edu

    Adam Kaufman
    Assistant Editor
    212-636-7577
    email: adkaufman@fordham.edu

    Kelly Kultys
    Associate Editor
    212-636-6596
    email: kkultys@fordham.edu

    Sierra McCleary-Harris
    Assistant Editor
    email: smcclearyharris@fordham.edu

  • Nicole LaRosa
    Senior Director of Communications and Editor, Fordham News
    212-636-7577
    email: nlarosa3@fordham.edu

    Taylor Ha
    Senior Staff Writer and Videographer, Fordham News
    212-636-2006
    email: tha2@fordham.edu

    Kelly Kultys
    Senior Staff Writer
    212-636-6596
    email: kkultys@fordham.edu

    Jane Martinez
    Interim Director of Media Relations
    212-636-6808
    email: jmartinez215@fordham.edu

    Giorgia Sabia
    Communications Coordinator
    212-903-2040
    email: gsabia@fordham.edu

    Tom Stoelker
    Senior Staff Writer and Media Coordinator, Fordham News
    Graduate School of Social Work, School of Professional and Continuing Studies, Westchester
    212-636-7576
    email: tstoelker@fordham.edu

    Patrick Verel
    Associate Editor, Fordham News
    Fordham College at Lincoln Center, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, Graduate School of Education, Louis Calder Center, School of Law
    212-636-7790
    email: verel@fordham.edu

  • Matt Vincent
    Senior Director of Online Communications
    212-636-6382
    email: mvincent10@fordham.edu

    Tia Linder
    Associate Director of Online Communications
    212-636-6542
    email: tlinder@fordham.edu

  • Rafael Villa
    Social Media Manager
    212-636-7175
    email: rvilla3@fordham.edu or social@fordham.edu