Meet Our Admissions Team

Lawrence Mur’ray II
Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions
lmurray14@fordham.edu

 

MBA Programs

Full-time MBA

Dylan Mosenthal
Associate Director of Admissions
dmosenthal@fordham.edu

Pre-MBA, Professional MBA, Executive MBA

Marc Skurski
Associate Director of Admissions
mskurski@fordham.edu

 

MS Programs

MS in Business Analytics, MS in Information Technology

George Lakestream
Program Assistant
glakestream@fordham.edu

MS in Global Finance, MS in Quantitative Finance

Dylan Mosenthal
Associate Director of Admissions
dmosenthal@fordham.edu

MS in Management, MS in Media Management, MS in Applied Statistics and Decision Making, International Business Bridge (IBB)

Catherine O'Hara
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
cohara@fordham.edu

MS in Marketing Intelligence, MS in Accounting, MS in Taxation

Christina Sakowski
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
csakowski@fordham.edu

 

Operations

Rashda Regalado
Associate Director of Admissions Operations and Enrollment Systems 
regalado@fordham.edu

Zoya Hassan
Assistant Director of Student Aid and Admissions Operations
zohassan@fordham.edu

Alfred Ward
Administrative Assistant
award20@fordham.edu

 

Where We Are

Fordham University
Gabelli School of Business Graduate Admissions
45 Columbus Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10023

Phone: 212-636-6200
admissionsgb@fordham.edu

Do you have any questions about our academic programs? Sign up here for a counseling session with a member of our admissions team.