Meet Our Admissions Team

Lawrence Mur’ray II
Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions
lmurray14@fordham.edu

 

MBA Programs

Full-time MBA

Dylan Mosenthal
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
dmosenthal@fordham.edu

Pre-MBA, Professional MBA, Executive MBA

Marc Skurski
Associate Director of Admissions
mskurski@fordham.edu

 

MS Programs

MS in Marketing Intelligence (MSMI)

Christina Sakowski
Associate Director of Admissions
csakowski@fordham.edu

MS in Business Analytics (MSBA), MS in Information Technology (MSIT), MS in Applied Statistics and Decision Making (MSSD)

Nikki de Castro
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
ldecastro1@fordham.edu

MS in Management (MSM), MS in Media Management (MSMM), International Business Bridge (IBB)

Catherine O'Hara
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
cohara@fordham.edu

MS in Accounting (MSA), MS in Taxation (MST)

Tenzin Palkyi
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
tpalkyi@fordham.edu

MS in Finance (MSF), MS in Quantitative Finance (MSQF)

John Versaci
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
jversaci@fordham.edu

 

Operations

Rashda Regalado
Senior Associate Director of Admissions Operations and Enrollment Systems
regalado@fordham.edu

Zoya Hassan
Assistant Director of Student Aid and Admissions Operations
zohassan@fordham.edu

Alfred Ward
Administrative Assistant
award20@fordham.edu

 

Where We Are

Fordham University
Gabelli School of Business Graduate Admissions
45 Columbus Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10023

Phone: 212-636-6200
admissionsgb@fordham.edu

Do you have any questions about our academic programs? Sign up here for a counseling session with a member of our admissions team.