Skip to main content

Meet Our Admissions Team

Lawrence Mur’ray II
Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions
lmurray14@fordham.edu

 

MBA Programs

Dylan Mosenthal
Associate Director of Admissions
Full-time MBA
dmosenthal@fordham.edu

Marc Skurski
Associate Director of Admissions
Professional MBA, Executive MBA
mskurski@fordham.edu

 

MS Programs

Frankie Sandoval
Associate Director of Admissions
MS in Marketing Intelligence, MS in Strategic Marketing Communications
fsandoval4@fordham.edu

Christina Sakowski
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Accounting, MS in Taxation
csakowski@fordham.edu

Elaine Bennett
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Global Finance, MS in Quantitative Finance
ebennett19@fordham.edu

Cynthia Morales
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Business Analytics, MS in Applied Statistics and Decision Making, MS in Information Technology
cmorales33@fordham.edu

Catherine O'Hara
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
MS in Management, MS in Media Management, International Business Bridge (IBB)
cohara@fordham.edu

 

Operations

Rashda Regalado
Associate Director of Admissions Operations and Enrollment Systems 
regalado@fordham.edu

Alfred Ward
Administrative Assistant
award20@fordham.edu

 

Where We Are

Fordham University
Gabelli School of Business Graduate Admissions
45 Columbus Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10023

Phone: 212-636-6200
admissionsgb@fordham.edu