Manresa Program Contacts

Dean Parmach with Manresa Scholar on Urban Immersion Alternative Spring Break Service Project

Manresa Scholar Kelly Sullivan and Dean Parmach on the Urban Immersion Spring Break Service Project

When you join Manresa, you craft a rigorous and vibrant education in concert with devoted staff from the FCRH and GSB Dean's Offices, Campus Ministry, and Residential Life as well as engaging and well-respected faculty members. We support you in your academic, spiritual, and social growth. You learn that succeeding at Fordham, and particularly in Manresa, requires you to collaborate with peers and mentors whom you know well and trust, and who, in turn, respect you. Our faculty and staff embody this collaboration.

We invite you to reach out to us with any questions you might have about the Program.


  • Intern Faculty Director 
    Rachel A. Annunziato, PhD

    Gabelli School Freshman Dean
    Elizabeth Parr
    eparr1@fordham.edu

    FCRH Strategic Initiatives Intern
    Sophia Magee
    smagee9@fordham.edu

    Live-in Student Tutors
    TBD
  • Loyola Residence Hall Staff

    Resident Director (RD), Loyola Hall
    Pearse Walsh

    Resident Assistants (RAs), Loyola Hall
    Safiyyah Edwards (FCRH)

  • As a Manresa Scholar, you learn with some of Fordham's finest faculty. They are both well-respected researchers in their fields and remarkable teachers.

    Manresa faculty not only teach you the foundations of their disciplines through a unique and exciting lens, but also invite you to thoughtfully, articulately, and carefully address the ethical implications of your seminar's content.

    Maura Mast, Ph.D.
    Professor of Mathematics
    Dean of Fordham College at Rose Hill
    mmast@fordham.edu 

    Thomas Scirghi, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor of Theology
    scirghi@fordham.edu

    Joshua Schrier, Ph. D
    Professor of Chemistry
    jschrier@fordham.edu 

    Bill Sickles
    Senior Lecturer of Business Administration
    wsickles@fordham.edu

    Robert J. Parmach, Ph.D.
    Instructor of Philosophy
    parmach@fordham.edu