Law and Ethics Faculty

Law and Ethics Faculty

Miguel Alzola
Associate Professor
Grose Family Endowed Chair in Business
alzola@fordham.edu

Dennis Cappello
Clinical Professor
dcappello@fordham.edu

Mark Conrad
Associate Professor
conrad@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Cosenza
Associate Professor
pinho@fordham.edu

Kenneth R. Davis
Professor
kedavis@fordham.edu

Brent J. Horton
Associate Professor and Area Chair
horton@fordham.edu

Adam Gjesdal
Visiting Assistant Professor

Kevin T. Jackson
Professor
kjackson@fordham.edu

Santiago Mejia
Assistant Professor
smejiarivas@fordham.edu