Skip to main content

Endowed Chairs

Anne Anastasi Professor of Psychometrics and Quantitative Psychology
David V. Budescu
Claudio Acquaviva, SJ, Distinguished Professor in Education
William F. Baker
Bacon-Kilkenny Chair
Pamela Samuelson
James Roosevelt Bayley Distinguished Professor in Business
Edward and Marilyn Bellet Chair in Legal Ethics, Morality, and Religion
Russell G. Pearce
Robert Bendheim Chair in Economics and Financial Policy
An Yan
Kim B. and Stephen E. Bepler Chair in Biology
Silvia C. Finnemann
Kim B. and Stephen E. Bepler Chair in Chemistry
Joshua Schrier
Kim B. and Stephen E. Bepler Chair in Mathematics
Hans-Joachim Hein
Kim B. and Stephen E. Bepler Chair in Physics
Thea Bowman, F.S.P.A., Ph.D., Endowed Chair in Social Research at the Graduate School of Social Service
Amy Horowitz
John D. Boyd, SJ, Chair in Poetic Imagination
Heather Dubrow
James and Nancy Buckman Chair in Applied Christian Ethics
Rev. Bryan N. Massingale, S.T.D.
John D. Calamari Distinguished Professor of Law
Ethan J. Leib
Alpin J. Cameron Chair of Law
Richard Squire
Cassamarca Foundation Chair on Migrations and Globalization
Mary Higgins Clark Chair in Creative Writing
Christopher Clavius, SJ, Distinguished Professor in the Sciences
D. Frank Hsu
William & Burton Cooper Endowed Chair in Urban Legal Issues
Susan Block-Lieb
E. Gerald Corrigan, PhD, Chair in International Business and Finance
Iftekhar Hasan
Archbishop Demetrios Chair in Orthodox Theology and Culture
Aristotle Papanikolaou
Marie Ward Doty University Chair
Celia Fisher
Avery Cardinal Dulles, SJ, Chair in Catholic Theology
Cristina Traina
James R. Dumpson Chair in Child Welfare Studies
Anne Williams-Isom
Joseph Fitzpatrick, SJ, Distinguished Professor of Social Science
Maryanne Kowaleski
Paul Fuller Chair
Matthew Diller
Gabelli Chair in Global Security Analysis
Sris Chatterjee
Grose Family Endowed Chair in Business
Miguel Alzola
Paul and Diane Guenther Chair in American History
Saul A. Cornell
George N. Jean, PhD, Chair
Donna Rapaccioli
Kavanaugh Chair
Joseph Keating SJ, Distinguished Professor in Business
David A. Gautschi
Law Chair in Labor Law
James J. Brudney
The Felix E. Larkin Distinguished Professorship in Management
Leitner Family Chair in International Human Rights
Martin S. Flaherty
Leitner Family Chair in International Human Rights
Thomas Lee
William J. Loschert Endowed Chair in Social Entrepreneurship
Michael Pirson
William J. Loschert Endowed Chair in Technology Entrepreneurship
Benjamin M. Cole
St. Ignatius Loyola Chair
T. J. Maloney Chair in Business Law
Sean Griffith
Leonard F. Manning Distinguished Professorship
Abner Greene
John L. Marion Professorship in Art History, Painting, and Sculpture
JoAnna L. Isaak
Laurence J. McGinley Chair in Religion and Society
Patrick J. Ryan, SJ
Arthur A. McGivney Chair
Deborah Denno
Robert B. McKeon Endowed Chair in Business
Yi Tang
Joseph M. McLaughlin Professorship
Clare Huntington
Brendan Moore Chair in Advocacy
James L. Kainen
The Thomas F. X. and Theresa Mullarkey Chair in Literature
Stephen Hong Sohn
William Hughes Mulligan Chair in International Legal Studies
Archibald R. Murray Professorship
Tanya K. Hernández
Sidney C. Norris Chair of Law in Public Service
John D. Feerick
Fr. John Meyendorff & Patterson Professorship in Orthodox Christian Studies
George Demacopoulos
Mary Ann Quaranta Chair for Social Justice for Children
Shirley Gatenio Gabel
James H. Quinn Chair in Legal Ethics
Benjamin Zipursky
Karl Rahner, SJ, Memorial Chair in Theology
Bradford E. Hinze
Henry C. Ravazzin Chair in Social Service
Janna Heyman
Philip D. Reed Chair in Civil Justice and Dispute Resolution
Daniel Capra
Shvidler Chair in Judaic Studies
Magda Teter
Robert Southwell, SJ, Distinguished Professor in the Humanities
John Drummond
Edward M. Stroz and Sally Spooner Endowed Chair in Accounting
Hye Seung (Grace) Lee
Louis Stein Chair
Bruce Green
James A. F. Stoner Chair in Global Sustainability
James A. F. Stoner
Toppeta Family Chair in Global Financial Markets
James Lothian
Albert A. Walsh Chair in Real Estate, Land Use, and Property Law
Nestor M. Davidson
Denzel Washington Endowed Chair in Theatre
Liesl Tommy (Fall 2020)
Stanley D. Waxberg and Nikki Waxberg Chair
Agnes and Ignatius M. Wilkinson Chair of Law
Constantine Katsoris
I. Maurice Wormser Professorship
Steven Thel