LPO Faculty

Leading People and Organizations Faculty

Julita Haber
Clinical Assistant Professor
jhaber7@fordham.edu

John Hollwitz
University Professor
hollwitz@fordham.edu

Robert Hurley
Professor
rohurley@fordham.edu

Ying Hong
Associate Professor
yhong24@fordham.edu

Michael A. Pirson
Professor and Area Chair
The Felix E. Larkin Professorship in Management
pirson@fordham.edu

Esther Solomon
Associate Professor
esolomon@fordham.edu

Patrick Struebi
Social Innovation Fellow
pstruebi@fordham.edu

James A.F. Stoner
Emeritus Professor
stoner@fordham.edu

Sophia Town
Assistant Professor
stown@fordham.edu

Michelle Weber
Clinical Assistant Professor
mweber14@fordham.edu

Zhuang “John” Yang
Associate Professor