Accounting Faculty

Accounting and Taxation Faculty

Stephen Bryan
Professor
sbryan@fordham.edu

Svenja Dube
Assistant Professor
sdube4@fordham.edu

Mengjie Huang
Assistant Professor
mhuang41@fordham.edu

Zhe (Michael) Guo
Assistant Professor

Zachary King
Visiting Assistant Professor

Hye Seung (Grace) Lee
Associate Professor
Stroz and Spooner Chair in Accounting
hlee126@fordham.edu

Paul Lynch
Clinical Associate Professor
bpalynch@fordham.edu

Haim Mozes
Professor
mozes@fordham.edu

Harry Newman
Professor
hnewman@fordham.edu

Emma Peng
Associate Professor
ypeng@fordham.edu

Barbara M. Porco
Clinical Professor and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
BPorco@fordham.edu

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean Emerita and University Professor
gsbdean@fordham.edu

Rosa Romeo
Clinical Associate Professor  
romeo@fordham.edu

Iris Schneider
Clinical Associate Professor
ischneider3@fordham.edu

Benjamin Segal
Associate Professor
bsegal1@fordham.edu

John Shon
Associate Professor
jshon@fordham.edu

Kelly Ulto
Clinical Associate Professor
ulto@fordham.edu

Stanley Veliotis
Associate Professor and Area Chair
veliotis@fordham.edu

Yuan Xie
Professor
yxie@fordham.edu

Meng Yan
Associate Professor
myan@fordham.edu

Susan M. Young
Associate Professor
syoung16@fordham.edu

May H. Zhang
Clinical Assistant Professor
hzhang45@fordham.edu