ITO Faculty

GSB Information, Technology, and Operations Faculty

Information, Technology, and Operations

Icheng Robert Chiang
Associate Professor and Area Chair
ichiang@fordham.edu

Dawit Demissie
Clinical Associate Professor
ddemissie@fordham.edu

Jiaying Deng
Assistant Professor
jdeng48@fordham.edu

Apostolos Filippas
Assistant Professor
afilippas@fordham.edu

Lin Hao
Associate Professor
lhao6@fordham.edu 

Daniel Groner
Clinical Associate Professor
dgroner@fordham.edu

Evangelos Katsamakas
Professor
katsamakas@fordham.edu

Dorothy Klotz
Professor
klotz@fordham.edu

Xu Han
Assistant Professor
xhan44@fordham.edu

Pasumarti Kamesam
Clinical Professor
pkamesam@fordham.edu

Dominik Molitor
Assistant Professor
dmolitor@fordham.edu

W. "R.P." Raghupathi
Professor
raghupathi@fordham.edu

Jie Ren
Associate Professor
jren11@fordham.edu

Aditya Saharia
Professor
saharia@fordham.edu

Mark Silver
Professor and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
silver@fordham.edu

Sarah Jinhui Wu
Professor
jiwu@fordham.edu

Dongli Zhang
Associate Professor
dzhang@fordham.edu

Yilu Zhou
Associate Professor
yzhou62@fordham.edu