Skip to main content

Faculty

GSB Marketing Faculty

Lerzan Aksoy
Professor and Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Strategic Initiatives
aksoy@fordham.edu

Marina Carnevale
Assistant Professor
mcarnevale3@fordham.edu

Anthony DeFrancesco
Assistant Lecturer
andefrancesc@fordham.edu

Janet DiLorenzo
Clinical Associate Professor
dilorenzo@fordham.edu

Hooman Estelami
Professor
estelami@fordham.edu

Marcia Flicker
Associate Professor
flicker@fordham.edu

David A. Gautschi
Dean Emeritus; Joseph Keating, SJ, Professor of Marketing
dgautschi@fordham.edu

Ahir Gopaldas
Associate Professor
agopaldas@fordham.edu

Albert N. Greco
Professor
agreco@fordham.edu

Peter Johnson
Clinical Associate Professor
pjohnson28@fordham.edu

Sertan Kabadayi
Professor 
Kabadayi@fordham.edu

Luke Kachersky
Assistant Professor
kachersky@fordham.edu

Yuliya A. Komarova
Associate Professor
ykomarova@fordham.edu

Dawn Lerman
Professor
lerman@fordham.edu

Timothy D. Malefyt
Clinical Professor
tmalefyt@fordham.edu

Mohammad G. Nejad
Associate Professor and Area Chair
mnejad@fordham.edu

Genevieve O'Connor
Associate Professor
geoconnor@fordham.edu

Hoori Rafieian
Assistant Professor