Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

Our highly professional staff are passionate about the world of work and dedicated to learning something new every day.

Our goal is that 100% of Fordham's student body is engaged with Career Services and being served by our team to meet their goals. To that end, we reach out to every single member of the graduating class, personally calling and emailing them to ensure that they have all the help they need to reach their goals as they complete their Fordham education.

We look forward to working with you as you pursue your future.

Director

Annette McLaughlin director of career services

Annette McLaughlin
Director of Career Services
Fordham Futures | Career Coaching | Professional Development
lmclaughlin9@fordham.edu | linkedin.com/in/annettemclaughlin


Employer Relations

Nicole Catalfamo, Associate Director of Employer Relations

Nicole Catalfamo
Associate Director of Employer Relations
Gabelli School of Business Liaison
Employer Relations and Outreach | Sponsorship Opportunities | Gabelli Undergraduate Engagement
ncatalfamo@fordham.edu | linkedin.com/in/nicolecatalfamo


William Martorano 
Assistant Director of Employer Relations 
Career Fairs | Employer Relations | Career Development
wmartorano@fordham.edu


Beatrice Rice, Employer Relations Specialist

Beatrice Rice
Employer Relations Specialist
Recruitment Event Coordination | Employer Relations | Career Development
brice4@fordham.edu


Student Engagement/Marketing

Cheretta Robson, Senior Associate Director, Rose Hill

Cheretta Robson
Senior Associate Director, Rose Hill
Assessment | Career Counseling STEM / Liberal Arts | Marketing 
crobson1@fordham.edu


Holly Young

Holly Young
Senior Associate Director, Lincoln Center
Career Counseling | Student Engagement | Special Programs and Events
hyoung13@fordham.edu


Dorlene Curwen 
Assistant Director for Student Engagement and Technology, Rose Hill
Career Counseling | Student Engagement | Technology 
dcurwen1@fordham.edu


Emily Lewis 
Assistant Director for Student Engagement, Lincoln Center 
Career Counseling | Student Engagement | Fordham Mentorship Program 
elewis22@fordham.edu


Viviana Martinez 
Graduate School Career Counselor
Graduate School Specialist | Professional Development | Career Counseling
vmartinez21@fordham.edu



Jorimel Zaldivar career counselor

Jorimel Zaldivar
Alumni Career Counselor
Mental Health and Wellness | Professional Development | Career Counseling
jzaldivar1@fordham.edu