Skip to main content

Faculty

Finance and Business Economics Faculty

Victor Marek Borun
Associate Professor
borun@fordham.edu

Nusret Cakici
Professor
cakici@fordham.edu

Sris Chatterjee
Professor
Gabelli Chair in Global Security Analysis
Chatterjee@fordham.edu

Michael Cheah
Clinical Associate Professor
ycheah@fordham.edu

Ren-Raw Chen
Professor
rchen@fordham.edu

N. K. Chidambaran
Associate Professor
chidambaran@fordham.edu

Andrey Ermolov
Assistant Professor
aermolov1@fordham.edu

John Finnerty
Professor
finnerty@fordham.edu

Robert George
Assistant Professor
rgeorge@fordham.edu

Gautam Goswami
Professor
goswami@fordham.edu

Sudip Gupta
Clinical Associate Professor
sgupta24@fordham.edu

Iftekhar Hasan
Professor
E. Gerald Corrigan Chair in International Business and Finance
ihasan@fordham.edu

Gayané Hovakimian
Associate Professor
hovakimian@fordham.edu

James Russell Kelly
Senior Lecturer
ajakelly@fordham.edu

Dean Leistikow
Professor
leistikow@fordham.edu

James Lothian
Distinguished Professor, Toppeta Family Chair in Global Financial Markets
lothian@fordham.edu

Katherin Marton
Professor
marton@fordham.edu

James H. McCann
Advanced Lecturer
mccann@fordham.edu

Paul D. McNelis
Robert Bendheim Professor of Economic and Financial Policy
mcnelis@fordham.edu

Kevin Mirabile
Clinical Associate Professor
mirabile@fordham.edu

Steve Raymar
Associate Professor and Area Chair
raymar@fordham.edu

Natalia I. Reisel
Assistant Professor
nreisel@fordham.edu

Hongyu Shan
Assistant Professor
hshan6@fordham.edu

Yusif Simaan
Professor
simaan@fordham.edu

Qing Sheng
Clinical Associate Professor
qsheng3@fordham.edu

Yi Tang
Professor
Robert B. McKeon Endowed Chair in Business
ytang@fordham.edu

Lin Tong
Assistant Professor
ltong2@fordham.edu

Yihui Wang
Associate Professor
ywang151@fordham.edu

Maya Waisman
Associate Professor
waisman@fordham.edu

Frank M. Werner
Associate Professor
fwerner@fordham.edu

Yuewu Xu
Associate Professor
yuxu@fordham.edu

An Yan
Professor, Associate Dean
ayan@fordham.edu

Xun Zhong
Assistant Professor
xzhong21@fordham.edu