Skip to main content

Contacts

Frequently Used Contacts

Dean's Office
212-636-6165 / 718-817-4466

Admissions: Undergraduate
718-817-4000

Admissions: Graduate
212-636-6200

Academic Advising: Undergraduate
718-817-4100

Academic Advising: Graduate
212-636-7280

Careers
718-817-2032 (undergraduate level) / 646-293-3937 (graduate level)

Communications Office
212-636-6103

Gabelli IT
718-817-2045 (Rose Hill) / 646-868-4085 (Lincoln Center)


Full Business School Directory


School Leadership

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean, Gabelli School of Business
rapaccioli@fordham.edu
212-636-6165 | 718-817-4466

An Yan
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Development
ayan@fordham.edu
212-636-7401

Lerzan Aksoy
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
aksoy@fordham.edu
718-817-4157

Travis Russ
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
russ@fordham.edu
212-636-6354

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

Greer Jason-DiBartolo
Associate Dean of Academic Administration
jason@fordham.edu
718-817-5145

Dennis Grant
Senior Director of Personal and Professional Development
dgrant17@fordham.edu
212-636-6170

Rose McSween
Senior Director of Development
rmcsween@fordham.edu
212-930-8891

Beth Moore
Senior Director of Operations
mmoore75@fordham.edu
646-312-8210

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639


Area Chairs

Haim Mozes
Accounting and Taxation
mozes@fordham.edu

John A. Fortunato
Communications and Media Management
jfortunato@fordham.edu

Steve Raymar
Finance and Business Economics
raymar@fordham.edu

Robert I-Chiang
Information Systems
ichiang@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Cosenza
Law and Ethics
pinho@fordham.edu

Sertan Kabadayi
Marketing
kabadayi@fordham.edu

Jinhui Wu
Operations
jiwu@fordham.edu

Victor Borun
Leading People and Organizations
pirson@fordham.edu

Benjamin Cole
Strategy and Statistics
bmcole@fordham.edu

Academic Program Directors

Research Center Directors

Academic Advising: Undergraduate

Mario DiFiore
Assistant Dean for Seniors
difiore@fordham.edu
718-817-4109

Marisa Villani
Assistant Dean for Freshmen
mvillani1@fordham.edu
718-817-4108

Megan Decker
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
mdecker11@fordham.edu
718-817-4106

Vincent DeCola, SJ
Assistant Dean for the BS in Global Business
decola@fordham.edu
212-636-6696

Robert Daly
Assistant Dean for the BS in Global Business
rdaly9@fordham.edu
646-868-4004

Brian Dunn
Assistant Dean for Honors Opportunities and Dual-Degree Programs
bdunn@fordham.edu
718-817-5203

Steve Najdzionek
Assistant Dean for Transfers
najdzionek@fordham.edu
718-817-4107

Lisa Green
Undergraduate Core Curriculum Manager
lgreen@fordham.edu
718-817-2013


Academic Advising: Graduate

Ilze Frierson
Assistant Dean and Lead Graduate Advisor
frierson@fordham.edu
212-636-7802

Lonnie Kussin
Assistant Dean and Graduate Advisor
lkussin@fordham.edu
646-293-3976

Kate Kennon
Assistant Dean and Graduate Advisor
kkennon@fordham.edu
212-636-7279

Judith Paul
Director of Academic Partnerships
jpaul1@fordham.edu
212-636-7273

Ariane Saney
Assistant Dean and Graduate Advisor
asaney@fordham.edu
212-636-6407


Personal and Professional Development

Dennis Grant 
Senior Director of Personal and Professional Development
dgrant17@fordham.edu 
212-636-6170 

Greg Cooper
Director of Executive Education Programs
gcooper7@fordham.edu
212-636-7301

Maricel Piriz
Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships
mpiriz@fordham.edu
212-636-7278

Career Development Center (graduate level)

Kenneth Cavanagh
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Information Systems, Business Analytics, Applied Statistics
kcavanagh1@fordham.edu
646-868-4049

Kim Lewis-Collins
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Marketing, Communications and Media, Management
klewiscollins@fordham.edu
347-842-3032

Ellen Herman
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Finance, Consulting, Real Estate
eherman2@fordham.edu
212-636-6865

Nathalie Quiroz
Analytics and Business Intelligence Manager
nquiroz2@fordham.edu
347-842-3037

Frank Graziano
Career Technology Manager
fgraziano1@fordham.edu
212-636-6168

Jennifer Torres
Recruiting Manager
jtorres61@fordham.edu
212-636-7272

Manuela Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
mrodriguez76@fordham.edu
646-293-3937

Personal and Professional Development Center (undergraduate level)

Cynthia Bush
Director of Career Advising
cbush5@fordham.edu
718-817-2034

Robin Freedman
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Accounting and Taxation
rfreedman3@fordham.edu
718-817-0346

Gina Hill LoBasso
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Marketing
hilllobasso@fordham.edu
718-817-0745

Woody Hancock
Consultant
fhancock@fordham.edu

Jennifer O’Neil
Consumer Insights and Digital, Media & Technology Advisor
jeoneil@fordham.edu


Development

Rose McSween 
Senior Director of Development
rmcsween@fordham.edu  
212-930-8891 

Hope Ogletree 
Director of Development
hogletree@fordham.edu 
212-636-6239

Annelice Morales 
Associate Director of Development
amorales42@fordham.edu 
212-636-6576

Rose Marie Reyes
Development Coordinator
rreyes26@fordham.edu


Research and Faculty Development

An Yan
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Development
ayan@fordham.edu
212-636-7401

John Zhuang Yang
Associate Dean, Beijing International MBA Program
jyang@fordham.edu

Gil Stack
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
stack@fordham.edu
212-636-6164

Rosanne Conte
Director of Course Scheduling
rconte@fordham.edu
718-817-4112

Brett Cetron
Director of Business Intelligence and Academic Analytics
bcetron@fordham.edu
212-636-6004

Clayton Lamar
Assistant Director for the PhD Program
clamar@fordham.edu
646-312-8279


Global Initiatives

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

Hanaa Fawzy
Assistant Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
hfawzy@fordham.edu
718-817-4541

Liza Wynns
External Programs Manager
wynns@fordham.edu
212-636-7957

Lucia Hoffman
Global Initiatives Project Manager
lhoffman8@fordham.edu
646-868-4001


Graduate Admissions

Admissions Office
admissionsgb@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Lawrence Mur'ray
Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions and Advising
lmurray14@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Dylan Mosenthal
Associate Director of Admissions for MBA Programs
dmosenthal@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Frankie Sandoval Jr.
Associate Director of Admissions for MS Programs
fsandoval4@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Jeanne Tarpey Wallace
Director of Admissions Operations
jtarpeywallace@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Rashda Regalado
Assistant Director of Admissions Systems 
regalado@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Hanna Kim
Enrollment Systems and Operations Manager
hkim181@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Catherine O'Hara
Admissions Program Manager
cohara@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Cynthia Morales
Admissions Program Manager
cmorales33@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Elaine Bennett
Admissions Program Manager
ebennett19@fordham.edu
212-636-6200


Communications

Michael Benigno 
Director of Marketing and Communications
mbenigno@fordham.edu

Brad Dunn
Associate Director of Marketing and Analytics
bdunn14@fordham.edu
212-903-2029

Ann Fonseca
Associate Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
afonseca7@fordham.edu
212-636-7773

Chelsee Pengal
Assistant Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
cpengal@fordham.edu
212-636-6103


Information Technology

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639

Zixin Mao
Associate Director of Information and Faculty Technology
zmao2@fordham.edu
718-817-2014

Wayne Anderson
Assistant Director of Web and Media Technology
wanderson15@fordham.edu
646-868-4052

Tristan Uy
Information Technology Manager: Lincoln Center
tuy@fordham.edu
212-636-6138

Frandy Medina
Information Technology Manager: Rose Hill
fmedina@fordham.edu
718-817-2044

Victoria Ilano
Media and Digital Learning Manager
ilano@fordham.edu
212-636-6140


Finance and Administration

Maria Cruzet
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
mcruzet@fordham.edu
212-636-6173

Elizabeth (Betty) Grizzaffi
Senior Assistant to the Dean
egrizzaffi@fordham.edu
718-817-4466

Pamela Hwang
Doctoral Programs Manager
phwang4@fordham.edu
347-842-3087

Josefina Kocovic
Faculty Administrative Manager
jkocovic3@fordham.edu
212-636-6188

Aida Lahood
Marketing Area Manager
alahood@fordham.edu
212-636-6296

Myra Casiano
Office Manager
mcasiano@fordham.edu
212-636-6153

Susan Brucculeri
Administrative Assistant
brucculeri@fordham.edu
718-817-4102

Liz Cardiello
Administrative Assistant
ecardiello@fordham.edu
718-817-4101

Marlo Coates
Administrative Assistant
coates@fordham.edu
212-636-6152

Doreen Fishburne
Administrative Assistant
fishburne@fordham.edu
718-817-4103

Diane Frost
Budget Office Assistant
dfrost10@fordham.edu

Matthew Gonzalez
Budget Office Assistant
mgonzalez135@fordham.edu

Cathy Henson
Administrative Assistant
henson@fordham.edu
212-636-6172

Olga Jaime
Administrative Assistant
ojaime@fordham.edu
347-842-3047

Joanna Kondratowicz
Administrative Assistant
jkondratowicz@fordham.edu
646-312-8255

George Lakestream
Administrative Assistant
glakestream@fordham.edu
212-636-6150

Randi Linde
Administrative Assistant
rlinde@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Valerie Mastriocovo
Administrative Assistant
mastriocovo@fordham.edu
718-817-1004

Jennifer McKeown
Administrative Assistant
jmckeown3@fordham.edu
718-817-2006

Maria Saint Hilaire
Administrative Assistant
msainthilaire@fordham.edu
212-636-7147

Denia Washington
Administrative Assistant
dwashington@fordham.edu
212-636-6149