Contacts

Frequently Used Contacts

Dean's Office
212-636-6165 / 718-817-4466

Admissions: Undergraduate
718-817-4000

Admissions: Graduate
212-636-6200

Academic Advising: Undergraduate
718-817-4100

Academic Advising: Graduate
212-636-7280

Careers
718-817-2032 (undergraduate level) / 646-293-3937 (graduate level)

Communications Office
212-636-6103

Gabelli IT
718-817-2045 (Rose Hill) / 646-868-4085 (Lincoln Center)


Full Business School Directory


School Leadership

Donna Rapaccioli
Dean, Gabelli School of Business
rapaccioli@fordham.edu
212-636-6165 | 718-817-4466

Nicole Gesualdo
Senior Director of Strategy
ngesualdo@fordham.edu
212-636-6311

An Yan
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Development
ayan@fordham.edu
212-636-7401

Lerzan Aksoy
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
aksoy@fordham.edu
718-817-4157

Dawn Lerman
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
lerman@fordham.edu
212-636-7358

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

Dennis Grant
Senior Director of Personal and Professional Development
dgrant17@fordham.edu
212-636-6170

Rose McSween
Senior Director of Development
rmcsween@fordham.edu
212-930-8891

Judith Paul
Director of Finance and Administration
jpaul1@fordham.edu
212-636-7273

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639


Area Chairs

Haim Mozes
Accounting and Taxation
mozes@fordham.edu

John A. Fortunato
Communications and Media Management
jfortunato@fordham.edu

Steve Raymar
Finance and Business Economics
raymar@fordham.edu

Evangelos Katsamakas
Information Systems
katsamakas@fordham.edu

Elizabeth Cosenza
Law and Ethics
pinho@fordham.edu

Jinhui Wu
Management Systems
jiwu@fordham.edu

Sertan Kabadayi
Marketing
kabadayi@fordham.edu

Academic Program Directors

Research Center Directors

Academic Advising: Undergraduate

Greer Jason
Senior Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
jason@fordham.edu
718-817-5145

Mario DiFiore
Assistant Dean for Seniors
difiore@fordham.edu
718-817-4109

Gabriella Brown
Assistant Dean for Juniors
gbrown24@fordham.edu
718-817-4969

Marisa Totino
Assistant Dean for Freshmen
mtotino@fordham.edu
718-817-4108

Megan Decker
Assistant Dean for Sophomores
mdecker11@fordham.edu
718-817-4106

Vincent DeCola, SJ
Assistant Dean for the BS in Global Business
decola@fordham.edu
212-636-6696

Robert Daly
Assistant Dean for the BS in Global Business
rdaly9@fordham.edu
212-636-4004

Brian Dunn
Assistant Dean for Honors Opportunities and Dual-Degree Programs
bdunn@fordham.edu
718-817-5203

Steve Najdzionek
Assistant Dean for Transfers
najdzionek@fordham.edu
718-817-4107

Lisa Green
Undergraduate Core Curriculum Manager
lgreen@fordham.edu
718-817-2013


Academic Advising: Graduate

Ilze Frierson
Assistant Dean and Lead Graduate Advisor
frierson@fordham.edu
212-636-7802

Lonnie Kussin
Assistant Dean and Graduate Advisor
lkussin@fordham.edu
646-293-3976

Kate Kennon
Assistant Dean and Graduate Advisor
kkennon@fordham.edu
212-636-7279

Ariane Saney
Assistant Dean and Graduate Advisor
asaney@fordham.edu
212-636-6407

Roxanne Bonilla
Administrative Assistant
rbonilla@fordham.edu
212-636-7280


Personal and Professional Development

Dennis Grant 
Senior Director of Personal and Professional Development
dgrant17@fordham.edu 
212-636-6170 

Greg Cooper
Director of Executive Education Programs
gcooper7@fordham.edu
212-636-7301

Maricel Piriz
Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships
mpiriz@fordham.edu
212-636-7278

Career Development Center (graduate level)

Zina King
Director of Career Advising
zking1@fordham.edu
212-636-7845

Kenneth Cavanagh
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Information Systems, Business Analytics, Applied Statistics
kcavanagh1@fordham.edu
646-868-4049

Kim Lewis-Collins
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Marketing, Communications and Media, Management
klewiscollins@fordham.edu
347-842-3032

Ellen Herman
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Finance, Consulting, Real Estate
eherman2@fordham.edu
212-636-6865

Nathalie Quiroz
Analytics and Business Intelligence Manager
nquiroz2@fordham.edu
347-842-3037

Frank Graziano
Career Technology Manager
fgraziano1@fordham.edu
212-636-6168

Jennifer Torres
Recruiting Manager
jtorres61@fordham.edu
212-636-7272

Manuela Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
mrodriguez76@fordham.edu
646-293-3937

Personal and Professional Development Center (undergraduate level)

Cynthia Bush
Director of Career Advising
cbush5@fordham.edu
718-817-2034

Gina Hill LoBasso
Assistant Director of Career Advising
Industry Focus: Marketing
hilllobasso@fordham.edu
718-817-0745

Woody Hancock
Consultant
ppdc@fordham.edu


Development

Rose McSween 
Senior Director of Development
rmcsween@fordham.edu  
212-930-8891 

Hope Ogletree 
Director of Development
hogletree@fordham.edu 
212-636-6239

Annelice Morales 
Assistant Director of Development
amorales42@fordham.edu 
212-636-6576

Hilary Kersten
Assistant Director of Development
hkersten@fordham.edu 
646-312-8774


Research and Faculty Development

An Yan
Associate Dean of Research and Faculty Development
ayan@fordham.edu
212-636-7401

Victor Marek Borun
Associate Dean of Faculty
borun@fordham.edu
212-636-7428

John Zhuang Yang
Associate Dean, Beijing International MBA Program
jyang@fordham.edu

Gil Stack
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
stack@fordham.edu
212-636-6164

Rosanne Conte
Director of Course Scheduling
rconte@fordham.edu
718-817-4112

Brett Cetron
Director of Business Intelligence and Academic Analytics
bcetron@fordham.edu
212-636-6004

Clayton Lamar
Assistant Director for the PhD Program
clamar@fordham.edu
646-312-8279


Global Initiatives

Francis Petit
Associate Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
petit@fordham.edu
212-636-7280

Hanaa Fawzy
Assistant Dean of Global Initiatives and Partnerships
hfawzy@fordham.edu
718-817-4541

Liza Wynns
External Programs Manager
wynns@fordham.edu
212-636-7957

Lucia Hoffman
Global Initiatives Project Manager
lhoffman8@fordham.edu
646-868-4001


Graduate Admissions

Admissions Office
admissionsgb@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Lawrence Murray
Senior Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions and Advising
lmurray14@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Dylan Mosenthal
Associate Director of Admissions for MBA Programs
dmosenthal@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Frankie Sandoval Jr.
Associate Director of Admissions for MS Programs
fsandoval4@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Daniel Borrelli
Associate Director of Admissions Marketing
dborrelli@fordham.edu
212-636-6200 

Jeanne Tarpey Wallace
Director of Admissions Operations
jtarpeywallace@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Lois D'Amore
Financial Aid Manager
ldamore@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Rashda Regalado
Assistant Director of Admissions Systems 
regalado@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Catherine O'Hara
Admissions Program Manager
cohara@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Cynthia Morales
Admissions Program Manager
cmorales33@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Elaine Bennett
Admissions Program Manager
ebennett19@fordham.edu
212-636-6200


Communications

Ann Fonseca
Assistant Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
afonseca7@fordham.edu
212-636-7773

Chelsee Pengal
Assistant Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
cpengal@fordham.edu
212-636-6103

Emily Raleigh
Assistant Director of Marketing, Communications, and Events
eraleigh1@fordham.edu
212-903-2029


Information Technology

Jeffrey Haynes
Director of Information Technology
jhaynes@fordham.edu
718-817-4639

Zixin Mao
Assistant Director of Faculty Technology
zmao2@fordham.edu
718-817-2014

Wayne Anderson
Assistant Director of Web and Media Technology
wanderson15@fordham.edu
646-868-4052

Tristan Uy
Information Technology Manager
tuy@fordham.edu
212-636-6138

Yvanne Grandoit
Technology Support Engineer: Lincoln Center
grandoit@fordham.edu
212-636-6140

Frandy Medina
Technology Support Engineer: Rose Hill
fmedina@fordham.edu
718-817-2044


Finance and Administration

Judith Paul
Director of Finance and Administration
jpaul1@fordham.edu
212-636-7273

Maria Cruzet
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
mcruzet@fordham.edu
212-636-6173

Elizabeth (Betty) Grizzaffi
Senior Assistant to the Dean: Rose Hill
egrizzaffi@fordham.edu
718-817-4466

Aida Lahood
Administrative Manager, Marketing
alahood@fordham.edu
212-636-6296

Myra Casiano
Office Manager
mcasiano@fordham.edu
212-636-6153

Susan Brucculeri
Administrative Assistant
brucculeri@fordham.edu
718-817-4102

Liz Cardiello
Administrative Assistant
ecardiello@fordham.edu
718-817-4101

Marlo Coates
Administrative Assistant
coates@fordham.edu
212-636-6152

Doreen Fishburne
Administrative Assistant
fishburne@fordham.edu
718-817-4103

Lisa Golden
Administrative Assistant
lgolden5@fordham.edu
212-636-7941

Cathy Henson
Administrative Assistant
henson@fordham.edu
212-636-6172

Pamela Hwang
Doctoral Program Assistant
phwang4@fordham.edu
347-842-3087

Olga Jaime
Management Area Assistant
ojaime@fordham.edu
347-842-3047

Josefina Kocovic
Administrative Assistant for Faculty
jkocovic3@fordham.edu
212-636-6188

Joanna Kondratowicz
Administrative Assistant
jkondratowicz@fordham.edu
646-312-8255

George Lakestream
Administrative Assistant
glakestream@fordham.edu
212-636-6150

Maureen Lally
Administrative Assistant
lally@fordham.edu
212-636-6183

Randi Linde
Administrative Assistant
rlinde@fordham.edu
212-636-6200

Valerie Mastriocovo
Administrative Assistant
mastriocovo@fordham.edu
718-817-1004

Jennifer McKeown
Administrative Assistant
jmckeown3@fordham.edu
718-817-2006

Maria Saint Hilaire
Administrative Assistant
msainthilaire@fordham.edu
212-636-7147

Denia Washington
Administrative Assistant
dwashington@fordham.edu
212-636-6149